Marble Surface

The Australian band known for electronic dance music slows things down and relaxes with this album of intimate, organic, and acoustic renderings of their best-known songs---along with the new "Spirit of God." Includes "This Is Our Time," "Nothing Is Impossible," "This Is the Day," "Like a Fire," "Endless Praise," "Made for Worship," "Leave Me Astounded," "Covered," and "Father."

Outback Worship / Planteshakers